Porsche Supercup Team Champions

Champions! - No1 Porsche Supercup Team 2008

Oakley Design are 2008 Porsche Supercup Team Champions. Nicolas Armindo won the race for the Konrad team and a solid 6th Position for Oakley Designs Sean Edwards ensures the team run by Konrad the team championship for 2008.

Oakley Design sends huge congratulations to the whole team; particually Sean Edwards (test & development driver for Oakley Design) who scored 2 wins in his inaugral Supercup season and picks up the prize of Porsche Supercup rookie of the year.